THE TLGTA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The TLGTA Board is a group of hard-working volunteers dedicated to promoting tennis and social activities. If you would like to help out at an event, please talk to any of our board members. They’ll be more than happy to put you to work!

We meet 1-2 times a year in Toronto. The board members are elected each year by a membership vote in October at the annual AGM.  If you are interested in becoming a board member, please let us know.  

  PRESIDENT

 Bobby Nijjar
 president@tlgta.ca
 For duties of the President see section 3.1a of the By-Laws.
  VICE PRESIDENT

 Ian Salmon
 vp@tlgta.ca
 For duties of the Vice-President see section 3.1b of the By-Laws.

  Treasurer

 Nancy Huang
 treasurer@tlgta.ca
 For duties of the Treasurer see section 3.1c of the By-Laws.
  Membership & Events Coordinator

 Sunil Hirjee
 membership@tlgta.ca
 For duties of the Membership Coordinator see section 3.1g of  the By-Laws.
 For duties of the Events Coordinator see section 3.1h of the 
 By- Laws.

  Social Tennis Coordinator

 Cameron McGill
 social@tlgta.ca
 For duties of the Social Tennis Coordinator see section 3.1f of  the By-Laws.

 

Webmaster

 Christopher Davidson  
 webmaster@tlgta.ca
 For duties of the Webmaster see section 3.1e of the By-Laws.

    Secretary

 Paolo Ferrari  
 secretary@tlgta.ca 
 For duties of the Secretary see section 3.1d of the By-Laws.






© TLGTA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software