Board of Directors

The TLGTA Board is a group of hard-working volunteers dedicated to promoting tennis and social activities. If you would like to help out at an event, please talk to any of our board members. They’ll be more than happy to put you to work!

We meet 1-2 times a year in Toronto. The board members are elected each year by a membership vote in October at the annual AGM.  If you are interested in becoming a board member, please let us know.  


Bobby Nijjar

For duties of the President see section 3.1a of the By-Laws.


Ian Salmon

For duties of the Vice-President see section 3.1b of the By-Laws.


Jerome Johnson

For duties of the Secretary see section 3.1d of the By-Laws.

Events Coordinator

David Bradstock

For duties of the Events Coordinator see section 3.1h of the By- Laws.

Social Tennis Coordinator

Cameron McGill

For duties of the Social Tennis Coordinator see section 3.1f of the By-Laws.


Christopher Davidson

For duties of the Webmaster see section 3.1e of the By-Laws.

Membership Coordinator

Paolo Ferrari

For duties of the Membership Coordinator see section 3.1g of the By-Laws.


Gary Laranja

For duties of the Treasurer see section 3.1c of the By-Laws.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software